متميز

آلات

GJCNC-BP-50

GJCNC-BP-50 عبارة عن جهاز احترافي مصمم لمعالجة القضبان بكفاءة ودقة.

GJCNC-BP-50 عبارة عن جهاز احترافي مصمم لمعالجة القضبان بكفاءة ودقة.

طرق أدوات الآلات يمكن أن تكون شريكا

معكم في كل خطوة على الطريق.

من اختيار وتكوين الحق
آلة لعملك لمساعدتك في تمويل الشراء الذي يدر أرباحًا ملحوظة.

معلومات عنا

شاندونغ غاوجي

تأسست في عام 1996 ، شركة Shandong Gaoji Industry Machinery Co. ، Ltd. متخصصة في البحث والتطوير لتكنولوجيا التحكم الآلي الصناعي ، وكذلك مصمم ومصنع الآلات الأوتوماتيكية ، حاليًا نحن أكبر مصنع وقاعدة بحث علمي لآلة معالجة CNC busbar في الصين .

مؤخرًا

الإخبارية

  • يبدأ نظام معالجة القضبان الأوتوماتيكي بالكامل مرحلة التشغيل التجريبي الميداني

    في 22 فبراير ، بدأ مشروع نظام معالجة القضبان الأوتوماتيكي بالكامل الذي طورته شركة Shandong Gaoji Industry Machinery Co. ، ltd ومجموعة DAQO المرحلة الأولى من التجربة الميدانية في ورشة العمل الجديدة لمجموعة DAQO Yangzhong.تأسست في عام 1965 ، أصبحت DAQO Group شركة رائدة في مجال المعدات الكهربائية ، ...

  • قبول الإكمال النهائي لمستودع القضبان الجديد - خطوتنا الأولى في الصناعة 4.0

    مع تطور صناعة التكنولوجيا والمعدات العالمية كل يوم ، تصبح الصناعة 4.0 أكثر أهمية يومًا بعد يوم لكل شركة.يحتاج كل عضو في السلسلة الصناعية بأكملها إلى مواجهة المتطلبات ومعالجتها.شركة صناعة Shandong Gaoji كعضو في شركة energ ...

  • لديك دعوة ، هل ترغب في معرفة المزيد.

    انضم إلينا ودعنا نحصل على المزيد من المجتمع في مركز دبي التجاري العالمي حيث نعيد الاتصال ونتعلم ونقوم بأعمال تجارية وجهًا لوجه لأول مرة منذ عامين!الأحد ، 12 سبتمبر: 11:00 - 18:00 الإثنين ، 13 سبتمبر: 10:00 - 18:00 الثلاثاء ، 14 سبتمبر: 10:00 - 18:00 الأربعاء ، 15 سبتمبر: 10: 0 ...

  • مشروع بولندا ، مصمم خصيصًا لتلبية الاحتياجات العاجلة

    في العامين الماضيين ، تسببت الأحوال الجوية القاسية في سلسلة من مشكلات الطاقة الخطيرة ، كما تذكر العالم بأهمية وجود شبكة كهرباء آمنة وموثوقة ، ونحن بحاجة إلى ترقية شبكة الكهرباء لدينا في الوقت الحالي.على الرغم من أن جائحة Covid-19 يتسبب أيضًا في تأثير سلبي كبير على ...

  • دعوة الطقس القاسي لشبكات طاقة جديدة آمنة

    خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية ، شهدت الكثير من البلدان والمناطق العديد من أحداث الطقس "التاريخية".الأعاصير والعواصف وحرائق الغابات والعواصف الرعدية والأمطار الغزيرة للغاية أو الثلوج تسطيح المحاصيل وتعطل المرافق وتسبب العديد من القتلى والجرحى ، والخسارة المالية ...

FEATURED

MACHINES

GJCNC-BP-50

GJCNC-BP-50 is a professional equipment designed to process busbar efficiently and accurately.

GJCNC-BP-50 is a professional equipment designed to process busbar efficiently and accurately.

METHODS MACHINE TOOLS CAN PARTNER

WITH YOU EVERY STEP OF THE WAY.

From selecting and configuring the right
machine for your job to helping you finance the purchase that generates noticeable profits.

About Us

SHANDONG GAOJI

Founded in 1996, Shandong Gaoji Industry Machinery Co., Ltd. is specialized in the R&D of industrial automated control technology, also the designer and manufacturer of automatic machines, currently we are the largest manufacturer and scientific research base of CNC busbar processing machine in China.

recent

NEWS

  • Fully Automatic busbar processing system start field trial operation phase

    Feb 22th, the fully automatic busbar processing system project developed by Shandong Gaoji Industry Machinery Co., ltd and DAQO group started the first phase field trial in DAQO group Yangzhong new workshop. Founded in 1965, DAQO Group has become a leading manufacturer in Electrical Equipments, ...

  • Final completion acceptance of NEW busbar warehouse–Our first step of Industry 4.0

    As the world technology and equipment manufacture industry developing every day, for every company, Industry 4.0 become more important day by day. Every member of the whole industrial chain needs to both face the requirements and address them. Shandong Gaoji industry company as a member of energ...

  • You have a invitation, would you like to know more.

    Join us and let’s have more community at Dubai World Trade Centre as we reconnect, learn and do business face to face for the first time in two years! Sunday, 12 September: 11:00 – 18:00 Monday, 13 September: 10:00 – 18:00 Tuesday, 14 September: 10:00 – 18:00 Wednesday, 15 September: 10:0...

  • Project Poland, special designed for urgent need

    In the last two years, extreme weathers cause a series of serious energy issues, also remind the world the importance of a secure and reliable electricity network and we need to upgrade our electricity network right now. Although the Covid-19 pandemic also causes a significant negative impact on ...

  • Extreme weather call for secure new energy networks

    During last few years, A lot of countries and regions have experienced multiple “historic” weather events. Tornados, storms, Forest fire, thunderstorms, and extremely heavy rain or snow flattening crops, disrupting utilities and cause many deaths and casualties, the financial loss is ...